No Further Ahead Than Tomorrow


2016 NFATT



01 Melts Into Air
02 Love Grows Out Of Thin Air
03 The Magic In You
04 Thoughtless Motion
05 No Further Ahead Than Today
06 Wait For Me
07 New Day Starts At Dawn
08 Water Under The Bridge
09 Negative Sunrise
10 Illusory Sun

All Songs written & produced by
Ulrich Schnauss in the middle of nowhere
Re-mixed & partially re-recorded throughout
Winter 2018

Synthesizer, E-Mu E4, Vocals & Yamaha CP80 by Ulrich Schnauss

Subscribe for news