A Long Way To Fall – Rebound


2013 ALWTF




01 Her And The Sea
02 Broken Homes
03 Like A Ghost In Your Own Life
04 A Long Way To Fall
05 I Take Comfort In Your Ignorance
06 A Forgotten Birthday
07 The Weight Of Darkening Skies
08 Borrowed Time
09 Ten Years
10 A Ritual In Time And Death

All Songs written & produced by
Ulrich Schnauss at home is not the place where you are born
Re-mixed & partially re-recorded throughout
Summer & Autumn 2018

Synthesizer, E-Mu E4, Vocals & Yamaha CP80 by Ulrich Schnauss

Subscribe for news